President

Warren Knock

wandjk@mypostoffice.co.uk

Elected Officers

Chairman
Ian Green
Secretary
Andy Hieron
Treasurer
Trevor Holder

iangreenswfc@hotmail.com andrewhieron@sky.com trevor@ciren.net

Appointed Captains

1st Team Captain
Sathya Prakash
2nd Team Captain
Ian Green
Evening League Captain
George Smith

prakash_sathya@hotmail.com iangreenswfc@hotmail.com gcsmith10@hotmail.com

Appointed Roles

Fixture Secretary Nitin Shetty nbshetty@hotmail.com
Bar Secretary Merv Jacques mijacques@yahoo.co.uk
Sunday Captain Nominated role  
Youth Development Ian Green iangreenswfc@hotmail.com
Facilities Director David Partridge David.partridge@simpsonassoc.co.uk
Events Co-organiser Andrew Hussey andy@lostandfoundcreative.co.uk
Events Co-organiser Andy Ward andrewward.delmontgrove@yahoo.co.uk
Child Welfare Officer Ian Green iangreenswfc@hotmail.com
League Registrations Trevor Holder trevor@ciren.net
Web Master Trevor Holder trevor@ciren.net
Responsible for machinery Tom Parsons  

 

::: Copyright BBCC 2002-17, All rights reserved:

::Hosted & designed by Ciren.NET